STORY

Recently I fixed CCTV cameras in my house and compound. At that time my Mali (gardener) had come with his wife to clean the garden. I told him that the works he and his wife does is recorded and it can be viewed again at any time and told him to work neatly. I showed him the live recording.

Next day he came for work along with his wife and to my surprise he and his wife were wearing new clothes, I asked him whether he is attending any wedding or some functions. He told that he has seen the videos of many functions where people wear new dresses. Since he and his wife working will be recorded and that can be seen at a later time, he wanted them to be recorded in good and neat dresses and that is why he and his wife were wearing new dresses.

I was taken back by their innocence and innocuous thought

credit:- Manoj

Author: anupam jain

i am a learner of LIFE

Leave a Reply

